Sat, Dec 4
Montreal, Canada
Christine Jensen - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 4. 20:00
  Sat, Dec 11
Montreal, Canada
Blanche Baillargeon - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 11. 20:00
  Sat, Dec 18
Montreal, Canada
Gentiane MG - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 18. 20:00
Dec 5 Sun
Miguel Zenon
Desingel
Antwerpen, Belgium
Dec 6 Mon
Dec 7 Tue
Ibrahim Maalouf
De Roma
Borgerhout, Belgium
Dec 11 Sat
Feb 16 Wed
AURORA
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 17 Thu
Feb 21 Mon
Mar 1 Tue
Badflower
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 21 Mon
Jun 9 Thu
Apr 3 Sun
Metronomy
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Jun 25 Sat
Dec 5 Sun
Miguel Zenon
Desingel
Antwerpen, Belgium
Feb 17 Thu
Feb 16 Wed
AURORA
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Mar 8 Tue
May 10 Tue

Top Venues

Flagey
Brussels, Belgium
Jazz Station
Brussels, Belgium
Hot Club Gent
Ghent, Belgium
Sounds Jazz Club
Brussels, Belgium
De Muze
Antwerpen, Belgium
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Théâtre Marni
Bruxelles , Belgium

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.